lifted...

jewelrytears.diaryland.com

right now | back then | supplication | rings | questions | backstory | visuals | highlights

Thursday, Sept. 05, 2002 - oh i wish i was a big bus.
4:42 pm
so many people are far lovlier than me.

*le sigh*

i wish my hair would grow back out faster. i miss my hair.

i've located adam. this makes me happy. his car finally died. the thing was on it's last legs for awhile now.

"I've missed talking to you. Or at least the long pauses followed up by such catchy phrases as, 'Fuck you.' and 'I don't want to talk right now.' ;)."

things like this are why that boy is probably my best friend in the whole world. not including mark. because mark is leaps and bounds above everyone else.

ugh. shower and food and class. go!

xo.

me.

previous |� next
If the world could remain within a frame like a painting on a wall then I think we'd see the beauty then we'd stand staring in awe at our still lives posed like a bowl of oranges, like a story told between the fault lines and the soil. ~ Bright Eyes - Bowl of Oranges

...or the story is in the soil, keep your ear to the ground.