lifted...

jewelrytears.diaryland.com

right now | back then | supplication | rings | questions | backstory | visuals | highlights

Monday, Jun. 17, 2002 - visual aids.
8:07 pm
the following are pictures to give you an idea of what I, and the people i adore, look like.

pictures of me:


here's a few pictures of me with my boyfriend, mark. (<3)


and here's a whole gaggle of us crazy ST kids at a party.


from left to right: trish, ahab, greg, adam, me, vic, mark, and ese.
previous |� next
If the world could remain within a frame like a painting on a wall then I think we'd see the beauty then we'd stand staring in awe at our still lives posed like a bowl of oranges, like a story told between the fault lines and the soil. ~ Bright Eyes - Bowl of Oranges

...or the story is in the soil, keep your ear to the ground.