lifted...

jewelrytears.diaryland.com

right now | back then | supplication | rings | questions | backstory | visuals | highlights

Monday, Nov. 04, 2002 - mindless self-indulgence.
12:29 pm
i am at skool.

and it occurs to me that most days, i just want to slap the hell out of most everyone in my classes. like the blond girl who is at the computer across from me, and cannot for the life of her figure out exactly how internet explorer works.

but my project for the day is turning that sort of annoyance into working harder. i should prove that i'm better, smarter, stronger, faster.

and i can.

all by myself.

booyeah. eat it, boone people.

previous |� next
If the world could remain within a frame like a painting on a wall then I think we'd see the beauty then we'd stand staring in awe at our still lives posed like a bowl of oranges, like a story told between the fault lines and the soil. ~ Bright Eyes - Bowl of Oranges

...or the story is in the soil, keep your ear to the ground.